learning a new technology part 2

OKay I have downloaded the trial version of comic life and created a quick  single page cartoon strip based on photos from our works christmas party (so i’d best not post it here).

It seems as though is easy to learn and could be useful for some of the learning providers I support, in fact I know some of them are useing it already.  There appear to be advanced features I could explore such as multipage comics and creating a movie file, however i have concerns that it might not meet the requirements of this activity as it is so user friendly?

I have emailed my tutor for advice.

Leave a Reply

